Galactic Adventure Music Pack 4 - SALE - Unity Asset Store

**SALE reg $45 NOW $20**

Galactic Adventure Music Pack 4 is the final volume in a series of seamless looping music to drop into any Sci-Fi based video game. Included are tracks for combat, exploring, and menu. Lush pads, heavy hitting drums and a slew of synths brings your game to life. 
Tracks included:

1. Follow Us

2. It's All A Game

3. Let's Make A Deal

4. The Getaway

5. Underground

6. SciFi Ambience Loop 1

7. SciFi Ambience Loop 2

8. SciFi Ambience Loop 3 
NOW including 14 stems for more adaptive music control and 3 Seamless SciFi Ambience Loops. 


Posted on September 12, 2019 .